qsi Engineering | Team/Kontakt
18859
page-template-default,page,page-id-18859,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-3.8.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Hauptsitz Aarau

qsi Engineering GmbH
Ingenieure & Planer FH
Sengelbachweg 4
CH-5000 Aarau

T +41 62 823 90 94
F +41 62 823 93 94

info@qsi.ch

team_image
Inhaber / Projektleiter

Markus Amsler

Dipl. Bauing. FH
Email: amsler@qsi.ch

team_image
Projektleiter / Konstrukteur

Patrick Friedli

Dipl. Bautechniker TS
Email: friedli@qsi.ch

team_image
Projektleiter / Konstrukteur

Simon Bader

Zeichner EFZ Ingenieur
Email: bader@qsi.ch

team_image
Projektleiter / Konstrukteur

Sandro Geiser

Zeichner EFZ Ingenieur
Email: geiser@qsi.ch

team_image
Projektleiter

Carlos Lopez

Dipl. Bauing. FH
Email: lopez@qsi.ch

team_image
Projektleiter / Konstrukteur

Philipp Berner

Zeichner EFZ Ingenieur
Email: berner@qsi.ch

team_image
Lernender

Timo Schürmann

Lernender 3. Lehrjahr Bauzeichner
Email: schuermann@qsi.ch

team_image
Lernender

Claude Müller

Lernender 1. Lehrjahr Bauzeichner
Email: mueller@qsi.ch

Büro Thun

qsi Engineering GmbH
Ingenieure & Planer FH
Alpenstrasse 2A
CH-3600 Thun

T +41 31 312 11 15
F +41 31 312 11 16

info@qsi.ch

team_image
Filialleiter / Projektleiter

Gregor Allenbach

Dipl. Bauing. FH
Email: allenbach@qsi.ch

team_image
Projektleiter / Konstrukteur

Thomas Herzog

Zeichner EFZ Ingenieur
Email: herzog@qsi.ch

team_image
Projektleiter / Konstrukteur

Markus Arni

Zeichner EFZ Ingenieur
Email: arni@qsi.ch

team_image
Projektleiter / Konstrukteur

Michael Lüthi

Zeichner EFZ Ingenieur
Email: luethi@qsi.ch